My First Post

Hello, my name is Ari and i am going to tell you a little about me.

I am 12 years old, my favorite color is light blue, I have 4 sisters and have 2 dogs, 2 bird and a lizard. my dogs name are Pongo, and Roxie. I have been going to Prince Of Peace for 9 years I can here when I was 3 years old.

I do cheer and in cheer i am a back spot if you do not know what a back spot is or what they do i will tell you. A back spot is the person behind the flyer they help them get in the air and make sure they do not fall. I also play soccer it is not my favorite sport but it is still good, my favorite sport is softball my dad played baseball and I guess he kind made me love it. And i do photography my favorite thing to take photos of are flowers and animals i will take photos of my family here and there.

 

And that is all about me.

 

By October 18, 2023.  1 Comment on My First Post  Uncategorized   

1 Comment

  1. WOW!! I never knew that you had that many animals! It must be crazy! It was great that you explained about cheer because I know nothing about it! (lol)

    You should totally do a post about cheer!

    Great post Ari – Kennedy B 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *